— upcoming webinar —

Sales Enablement Foundations Part 2 of 6: Creating a Sales Enablement Charter

Thursday, June 18th

1.30 pm Australia EST | 11.30 am Singapore | 3.30 pm NZ | 9 am India

Do you have a clearly defined Sales Enablement Charter?

This is the second episode of a six-part series on Sales Enablement Foundations. The series is designed for business leaders building up the Sales Enablement (SE) strategy, function and capabilities in their organisation. This program of 45-minute webinars guides SE leaders, strategists and practitioners through the foundational elements and fundamental principles of Sales Enablement, providing you with a systematic approach for success.

Join Iris Chan, Marketing Director APJ of Seismic, who is also the Australia Chapter President of the Sales Enablement Society, to learn about:

  • What is the Sales Enablement Charter?
  • Why is it so important to have a defined Sales Enablement Charter?
  • Steps to creating a Sales Enablement Charter for your organisation

Register Now ↓

Webinar Presenters

Iris Chan,
Marketing Director, APAC & Japan, Seismic

Iris is the Marketing Director of Asia Pacific and Japan (APJ) at Seismic, the recognised leader in sales enablement platforms. She is responsible for leading the regional marketing strategy and function for the company. Since 2016, Iris has also been the Australia Chapter President of the Sales Enablement Society, a global non-profit organisation aimed at professionalising and elevating the Sales Enablement function through building a community of practitioners, knowledge sharing and networking. With over 23 years’ experience in the B2B technology sector, Iris’ past marketing and enablement leadership roles include: CMO of sales acceleration software startup FusionGrove, Head of Marketing at IBM Digital Business Group and Head of Sales Enablement for Asia Pacific at Cisco. In 2018 and 2019, Iris was honoured as one of the finalists in the ARN Women in ICT Awards in recognition of her contribution to and outstanding achievements in the Australian technology industry. As a thought leader in sales enablement, Iris is a regular speaker at industry conferences, has been a featured guest in podcasts and has contributed to books published in this field. Iris holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Mass Communications from National University of Singapore.