— upcoming webinar —

How Winning Sales Organisations Mobilise Content

Thursday, August 6th

1.30 pm Australia Eastern | 11.30 am Singapore | 3.30 pm NZ | 9 am India

Research has shown that taking a strategic approach to managing sales content usage can have a profound impact on sales results. A robust sales asset management strategy helps ensure sellers have the right content at the right time to maximise the effectiveness of buyer interactions. Join our webinar where guest speaker Peter Ostrow, VP, Principal Analyst of Sales Enablement Strategies at Forrester, shares best practices from market research insights and peer benchmarking to explain:

  • The business value of building sales asset management strategy and core capabilities
  • How winning sales organisations measure content effectiveness
  • How high-performing organisations provide just-in-time sales enablement
  • How to leverage prospect engagement insights for sales acceleration

You will also hear from Iris Chan, Marketing Director Asia Pacific and Japan at Seismic, who will provide insights on how you can harness technology to apply these sales enablement best practices.

Featured Guest from:


Register Now ↓

Webinar Presenters

Peter Ostrow,
VP, Principal Analyst, Sales Enablement Strategies, Forrester

Peter capitalises on his 20+ years of revenue growth leadership in sales enablement, sales talent management and operational expertise. Finding a better, faster way to help B2B sales teams beat quota drives just about every topic, company, rep and channel partner he engages. Prior to joining SiriusDecisions (recently acquired by Forrester), Peter was a VP/research group director for the Aberdeen Group, where he founded and was principal analyst for the Sales Effectiveness Practice. Here, he covered the technology, service and consulting enablers that enterprise sales forces deploy to become best-in-class organisations. He also managed researchers in marketing, customer service, field service and human capital management disciplines.

Iris Chan,
Marketing Director, Asia Pacific and Japan, Seismic

Iris Chan is responsible for leading the regional marketing strategy and function for Asia Pacific and Japan at Seismic. With over 20 years’ experience in the B2B technology industry, Iris’ past marketing and sales enablement leadership roles include: CMO of sales acceleration software startup FusionGrove, Head of Marketing at IBM Digital Business Group and Head of Sales Enablement for Asia Pacific at Cisco. Iris is also the Australia Chapter President of the Sales Enablement Society. As a recognised thought leader in B2B marketing and sales enablement, Iris is a regular speaker at industry events, as well as a guest contributor to books on these subjects.